MAN.... today is quiet shocked for me.... i thought my girlfriend don't gave me a present, but she did... sorry girl.. i thought you like that.... Nurin Ain...... even though it's just a simple shirt... but it's really meaningful to me...
ya know... I never get a present for my birthdays, but today was my first time.. and i will remember it forever..... i will take good care of that shirts... i will always wear...
oh yeah... today i wear the t-shirts that i got for my birthdays... i wear it for went to tuition.... the t-shirts wrote number 1... i don't know why she chose this pattern... maybe she want me get number 1 in class... maybe number 1 in school... or the most important is be the number in hers heart... of course i will try to be the one in hers heart....
today also i sacrificed for her.... i venture off the rain for her... i went to school to sent her mattress(toto)... i can do more than just do this.... just for her.... i wish i could be there with her.... just me and her....
~~~~~JUST THAT ALL FOR JULY~~~~~~ MORE FOR AUGUST COMING SOON~~~~ YEAH OF THERE ARE A LOT OF STORIES(BCOZ IT IS RAMADHAN)~~~~~`
22 July 2011
12 July 2011
♥♥♥~~~~A lot of Dating~~~~♥♥♥
LATELY,, i went so many dating with my wife(gf)... yeah....
Before, i never going to any date with my wife... old or now... i never ever going to DATE.... do you get it? NEVER....
so... i'm new fish in this stuff.... don't know what to say...
i'm just keep quiet and quiet... only a few words comes out from my mouths and her's.... sometimes she thinks me upset because she ignored me... yeah.. i'm lying if i'm not upset... so... after i nothing to say.... i'm just walked away.... recover my pride....
ya know... i'm not angry at her... but just i feel that i'm being ignored...... every times i walked away from the place that we dating,,,, she afraid that she gonna lost me... (her friends told me this)..... so after being tortured by her friends to treat me as i'm should be treat... she slowly know how want to treat me... sometimes after saw me at school, she smiling herself.... if someone mention my name in front of her,,, she gonna be happy....
ohhwww.... girl.... you're really nice girl..... for me.... i'm gonna make you happily ever after...... happily ever after.... happily ever after.... ever after... ever after..... :D... :).... 8)
Before, i never going to any date with my wife... old or now... i never ever going to DATE.... do you get it? NEVER....
so... i'm new fish in this stuff.... don't know what to say...
i'm just keep quiet and quiet... only a few words comes out from my mouths and her's.... sometimes she thinks me upset because she ignored me... yeah.. i'm lying if i'm not upset... so... after i nothing to say.... i'm just walked away.... recover my pride....
ya know... i'm not angry at her... but just i feel that i'm being ignored...... every times i walked away from the place that we dating,,,, she afraid that she gonna lost me... (her friends told me this)..... so after being tortured by her friends to treat me as i'm should be treat... she slowly know how want to treat me... sometimes after saw me at school, she smiling herself.... if someone mention my name in front of her,,, she gonna be happy....
ohhwww.... girl.... you're really nice girl..... for me.... i'm gonna make you happily ever after...... happily ever after.... happily ever after.... ever after... ever after..... :D... :).... 8)
04 July 2011
~~Today so boring at school~~
SO LOL TODAY AT SCHOOL~~~ nothin' much happen today at school.... just a quiet day~~~~....... we were playing monopoly at class.... nothing we can do much......
I hope tomorrow we will be a great day ever because it seems like it's my first time having a wife that involve in Hari Kecemerlangan.... o~o.... it will be boring... i got nothin' to do...... -_-.....
i don't have any story about my wife......
03 July 2011
My Girl Friend Besday~~~
02 July 2011
~♥ Tomorrow is the important day for me ♥~
Tomorrow → 3 July 2011: this date is very important because tomorrow is NurAin(my girlfriend) birthdays....well.. the gift I already give to her... but her friends and I has another idea to celebrate her's birthdays...
'bout the plan, i can't tell you what it is... just wait and see what i'm gonna post tomorrow... i hope i have some strength to make the plan goes well.... i'm afraid that my shy behavior will ruin everythin'... so i hope it goes as well as it's can...
that is 'bout tomorrow... i forgot to tell ya whats going on today... today is the launch of ONE STUDENT, ONE SPORT, ONE MALAYSIA.... The main event for today is a marathon with distance 'bout 1.5 km... yeah... it's short for marathon... but it's still tired me up....
do you know, there are 15 medal for first arrived participant....
and when it comes to 15 medal, so many competitors wants to snatch it... including me... oh.. so frustrating....
lastly, 19th is the best place i can get... just different a few second, and i became a loser.... HUA HUA HUA......T_T...... but i don't care 'bout it... at least i can see Ain smile at me... hahahaha......
erm... i think thats all for today...... IT'S ME, ASHRAF/ASH♥AIN .. AND I'M APPROVE THIS MESSAGE...
'bout the plan, i can't tell you what it is... just wait and see what i'm gonna post tomorrow... i hope i have some strength to make the plan goes well.... i'm afraid that my shy behavior will ruin everythin'... so i hope it goes as well as it's can...
that is 'bout tomorrow... i forgot to tell ya whats going on today... today is the launch of ONE STUDENT, ONE SPORT, ONE MALAYSIA.... The main event for today is a marathon with distance 'bout 1.5 km... yeah... it's short for marathon... but it's still tired me up....
do you know, there are 15 medal for first arrived participant....
and when it comes to 15 medal, so many competitors wants to snatch it... including me... oh.. so frustrating....
lastly, 19th is the best place i can get... just different a few second, and i became a loser.... HUA HUA HUA......T_T...... but i don't care 'bout it... at least i can see Ain smile at me... hahahaha......
erm... i think thats all for today...... IT'S ME, ASHRAF/ASH♥AIN .. AND I'M APPROVE THIS MESSAGE...
01 July 2011
♥♥♥My Very Important People♥♥♥
![]() |
| Fourth person is Mohd Zahidi or Didy..... we know each others since we were 7 years old.... He is my chill hood friends... |
![]() |
| Fifth person that important is Ammar... He is always behind my back.. and will be my supporters... |
![]() |
| Sixth person that important to me is Basyirah She is also the one my chill hood friends... We have been going through so many things together... |
~~~YEAHHHHHHH!!!!! I'M FEEL LIKE A MAN YESTERDAY...~~~~
YEAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH..........i like a man today... i give a big bear to my lovely one... i'm proud... i'm proud.... huhuhuh..... T_T......... first time i ever did like that in my whole life....
NUR AIN BINTI MOHD HELMI I want yOu to know that i never did like this to the person that i love before...MUHD ASHRAF ABAS, you get the nice and right girl to show your love.... first time i feel that i love someone with my heart... not other reason....
i really2 love her.... and i hope, after this she will love as strong as i love her... because if i..... ahh... never mind... but the important is the reaction she give to me after she get the bear...... hehehe... i can see the shocked and love to bear... she said; "comey nyew bear ni"...... :).....
man... if you were me, what else you can feel after someone like your gift?
hehehe..... i'm proud to be like me.... even though i'm not really handsome and maybe not eligible to have love from cute+beautiful girl like ain, but she love me as well as i'm..
i would like thanks to Diddy,Ammar' and Husaini coz give me a moral support and strength to face her directly... man, y'all are the best fellow that i ever had....
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)










